Contact Us

BETHEL'S GLOBAL REACH

12660 Sandpiper Drive, Suite 59
Houston, Texas 77035
View Map

Phone:  832-548-6982, ext 342

Fax:  832-548-6983

Missions Info:  832-548-6981

Email:  missions@bethelsglobalreach.org

Chief Executive Officer  |  Marcus Holman
mholman@bethelsglobalreach.org

Board Chair  |  Walter August Jr.
waugust@bethelsglobalreach.org

Administrative Director  |  Kathy Carey
kcarey@bethelsglobalreach.org

Volunteer Coordinator  |  Nora Waller
nwaller@bethelsglobalreach.org

Community Liaison  |  Apriel Westmoreland
awestmoreland@bethelsglobalreach.org

Sign Up for
Our Newsletter
Sign up for our BGR newsletter to receive updates on missions, informative articles, progress reports, weekly devotionals, special offers from our partners, and so much more.
Name:
Email:

You will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth

As we continue the great work stated in many places around the world, we are constantly looking for partners to help us in fulfilling The Great Commission. Our (Jerusalem) Local Outreach Efforts, Our (Judea) Texas Outreach Efforts, Our (Samaria) United States Outreach Efforts, To the (Ends of the Earth) Our World Outreach Efforts.

We invite you to partner with Bethels Global Reach, with Your Time, Your Talents, and or Your Treasure.